From Graphic Posters to “The Big Sleep”

Before getting into creating animations, we, animation students also learnt how to make graphic posters. I love every aspects of deigns and arts, and therefore I enjoy making those graphic posters and to learn more about graphic designing.

All those graphic posters were made using Adobe Illustrator. The first poster is called “Journey”, it is a graphic poster where we needed to choose any word and explained the word we chose in graphic elements and composed it as a poster. I chose the word “Journey” to show my love in travelling the world.

The next one is actually my design for a book cover titled “The Big Sleep”, a mystery themed book written by Raymond Chandler.

The last poster is a graphic poster for one of my favourite book and movie, “Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban”, the third book of the Harry Potter series.

 

Leave a comment